Из пристиглих писама, наставља се (5)

Lorena Sayan Vasquez:

Hello, i write about  Сибе МИЛИЧИЋ or Sibe Milicic the poet, because i found in the cementery of my city a tomb of Sibe Milicic,  and I think it’s your child, if I get to have one, well, I’m from Perú and I send the photo of the grave, the truth is that I always wondered who was Сибе МИЛИЧИЋ the poet and I found some clues to the identity of the person in the grave. enclose the translation of a photo here:

„Sibe Milicic, in Brusje Yugoslavia December 19, 1902, + Huancavelica April 6, 1929“

Уз ово писмо  Lorena Sayan Vasquez је  послала и ову фотографију на гробљу у Перуу, покушавајући да пдгонетне ко лежи у тој гробници на фотографији. Неко близак С. Миличићу (+1944, Бари, Италија)

Grobnica S. Miličića, Peru (fotografija Sofije...)
Grobnica S. Miličića, Peru (fotografija Sofije…)

Упућујемо  Lorena Sayan Vasquez и друге заинтересоване да консултују текстове на следећим интернет локацијама. (А све оне у Перуу, Амрици, и широм света, који нешто више знају о споменутом гробу да нам јаве. Врло радо ћемо публиковати. Интернет адреса уредника је miroslav7275@gnail.com )
Погледајте о Миличићу ове сајтове, прво овај врло посећени (који ја уређујем): ОПАЛО ЛИШЋЕ:
http://antologijaol.wordpress.com/2011/07/31/%D1%81%D0%B8%D0%B1%D0%B5-%D0%BC%D0%B8%D0%BB%D0%B8%D1%87%D0%B8%D1%9B/

Затим овај блог;
Josip Sibe Miličić
http://www.blog-pjesnika.bloger.index.hr/post/sibe-milicic/13968377.aspx

http://sr.wikipedia.org/sr/%D0%A1%D0%B8%D0%B1%D0%B5_%D0%9C%D0%B8%D0%BB%D0%B8%D1%87%D0%B8%D1%9B

IZGNANA KNJIŽEVNOST … / M. Jergović
http://www.jergovic.com/ajfelov-most/izgnana-knjzevnost/

 

 

2 мишљења на “Из пристиглих писама, наставља се (5)”

  1. Dear Lorena,
    Poet Sibe Mlilicic who died in Huancavelica is brother of my mother Jakica Milicic (teacher and painter) , nephew of dr. Josip Sibe Milicic (poet, author, painter and diplomat) and nephew of Stjepan Milicic (Peruvian entrepreneur and poet) , all born in Brusje, island of Hvar in Dalmatia, Croatia.

    All of them had extraordinary turbulent lives (especially Josip Sibe Milicic) marked by gift for arts. About them books can be written (and in case of Josip Sibe have been written).

    Thank you very much for the photo of the tomb, I did not know it exists.
    If you want to learn more about Sibe Milicic I can be of help.

    Nenad Juranic, Ph.D.

    1. Dear Dr. Juranic!

      My name is Wollfy Krašić, I work for genealogical company from Zagreb. I would be very grateful if You could contact me (krasic@genealozi.hr); I would like to ask You something about Josip Sibe MIličić. Thank You for Your time.

Постави коментар